Bank Holidays

As notified by the Bank of Thailand for the year 2018

       1.    Monday 1 January New Year's Day
       2.    Tuesday 2 January Substitution for New Year's Eve
(Sunday 31 December 2017)
       3.    Thursday 1 March Makha Bucha Day
       4.    Friday 6 April Chakri Memorial Day
       5.    Friday 13 April Songkran Festival
       6.    Monday 16 April Substitution for Songkran Festival
(Saturday 14 April and Sunday 15 April 2018)
       7.    Tuesday 1 May National Labour Day
       8.    Tuesday 29 May Wisakha Bucha Day
       9.    Friday 27 July Asarnha Bucha Day
     10.    Monday 30 July Substitution for H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
(Saturday 28 July 2018)
     11.    Monday 13 August Substitution for H.M. the Queen's Birthday
(Sunday 12 August 2018)
     12.    Monday 15 October Substitution for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
(Saturday 13 October 2018)
     13.    Tuesday 23 October Chulalongkorn Day
     14.    Wednesday 5 December H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday
National Day and National Father's Day
     15.    Monday 10 December Constitution Day
     16.    Monday 31 December New Year’s Eve

For Bangkok Bank branches in Pattani, Yala, Narathiwat, Satun and Songkhla, extra holidays are given for Eidilfitri Day (Ramadan Day), Eidil-Adha Day and Chinese New Year Day, if the date does not coincide with the above mentioned holidays or Saturday and Sunday.
Quick Access
News
Tweet this! Share on Facebook
PromptPayBualuang Get MoneyMoney TutorAEC ConnectYour Security FirstBualuang Phone

Copyright © 2001 Bangkok Bank Public Company Limited. All right reserved. Privacy Statement | Terms and Conditions
Suggested Site Settings | Site Map