Bank Holidays

As notified by the Bank of Thailand for the year 2017

       1.    Monday 2 January Substitution for New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day
(Saturday 31 December 2016 and Sunday 1 January 2017)
       2.    Tuesday 3 January Special Holiday
       3.    Monday 13 February Substitution for Makha Bucha Day
(Saturday 11 February 2017)
       4.    Thursday 6 April Chakri Memorial Day
       5.    Thursday 13 April Songkran Festival
       6.    Friday 14 April Songkran Festival
       7.    Monday 1 May National Labour Day
       8.    Friday 5 May Coronation Day
       9.    Wednesday 10 May Wisakha Bucha Day
     10.    Monday 10 July Substitution for Asarnha Bucha Day
(Saturday 8 July 2017)
     11.    Monday 14 August Substitution for H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
(Saturday 12 August 2017)
     12.    Monday 23 October Chulalongkorn Day
     13.    Tuesday 5 December H.M. the Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday
National Day and National Father’s Day
     14.    Monday 11 December Substitution for Constitution Day
(Sunday 10 December 2017)

For Bangkok Bank branches in Pattani, Yala, Narathiwat, Satun and Songkhla, extra holidays are given for Eidilfitri Day (Ramadan Day), Eidil-Adha Day and Chinese New Year Day, if the date does not coincide with the above mentioned holidays or Saturday and Sunday.
Quick Access
Tweet this! Share on Facebook
PromptPayBualuang Get MoneyMoney TutorAEC ConnectYour Security FirstBualuang Phone

Copyright © 2001 Bangkok Bank Public Company Limited. All right reserved. Privacy Statement | Terms and Conditions
Suggested Site Settings | Site Map